Pacman package manager 3.3.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (434 entries)

en: 
    Do you want to skip the above package(s) for this upgrade?
zh: 
    你打算更新时跳过上述软件包吗？

en: 
    errors occurred, no packages were upgraded.
zh: 
    发生错误，没有软件包被更新

en: 
    use '%s {-h --help}' with an operation for available options
zh: 
    使用 '%s {-h --help}' 及某个操作以查看可得的选项

en:                        This program may be freely redistributed under
                           the terms of the GNU General Public License.
zh:                        本程序可以在GNU一般公众许可条款下
                           自由分发

en:       --allsource  Generate a source-only tarball including downloaded sources
zh:     --allsource     只生成源码包（包括有已下载的源码）

en:       --asdeps         install packages as non-explicitly installed
zh:       --asdeps         作为非单独指定安装的软件包安装

en:       --asexplicit     install packages as explicitly installed
zh:       --asexplicit     作为单独指定安装的软件包安装

en:       --asroot     Allow makepkg to run as root user
zh:       --asroot     允许makepkg作为 root（根用户）运行

en:       --cachedir <dir> set an alternate package cache location
zh:       --cachedir <目录> 指定另外的软件包缓存位置

en:       --config <path>  set an alternate configuration file
zh:       --config <路径>  指定另外的配置文件

en:       --debug          display debug messages
zh:       -- debug        显示除错信息

en:       --holdver    Prevent automatic version bumping for development PKGBUILDs
zh:       --holdver    防止开发中的 PKGBUILD 自动更新版本

en:       --ignore <pkg>   ignore a package upgrade (can be used more than once)
zh:       --ignore <软件包>   升级时忽略某个软件包（可多次使用）

en:       --ignoregroup <grp>
                           ignore a group upgrade (can be used more than once)
zh:       --ignoregroup <软件包组>
                             升级时忽略某个软件包组（可多次使用）

en:       --logfile <path> set an alternate log file
zh:       --logfile <路径> 指定另外的日志文件

en:       --needed         don't reinstall up to date packages
zh:       --needed         不重新安装已经为最新的软件包

en:       --noconfirm      Do not ask for confirmation when resolving dependencies
zh:       --noconfirm      当解决依赖关系时不询问确认

en:       --noconfirm      do not ask for any confirmation
zh:       --noconfirm      不询问确认

en:       --noprogressbar  Do not show a progress bar when downloading files
zh:       --noprogressbar  下载时不显示进度条

en:       --noprogressbar  do not show a progress bar when downloading files
zh:       --noprogressbar  下载文件时不显示进度条

en:       --noscriptlet    do not execute the install scriptlet if one exists
zh:       --noscriptlet    不执行安装小脚本

en:       --skipinteg  Do not fail when integrity checks are missing
zh:   -g, --geninteg   如缺少完整性检查值也继续

en:       --source     Generate a source-only tarball without downloaded sources
zh:     --source     只生成源码包（不包括已下载的源码）

en:     Are you sure you wish to do this?
zh:     你确认要这样做吗？

en:     Remove whole content?
zh:     删除全部内容？

en:   --config <config> Use an alternate config file (instead of '%s')
zh:   --config <config> 使用替代的配置文件（而不是 '%s'）

en:   -A, --ignorearch Ignore incomplete arch field in %s
zh:   -A, --ignorearch 忽略 %s 中的不完整的架构段

en:   -C, --cleancache Clean up source files from the cache
zh:   -C, --cleancache 从缓存中清理源码文件

en:   -L, --log        Log package build process
zh:   -L, --log        记录软件包编译过程

en:   -R, --repackage  Repackage contents of the package without rebuilding
zh:   -R, --repackage  不编译而重新打包软件包内容

en:   -b, --dbpath <path>  set an alternate database location
zh:   -b, --dbpath <路径>  指定另外的数据库位置

en:   -c, --cascade        remove packages and all packages that depend on them
zh:   -c, --cascade        删除软件包及所有的依赖于此的软件包

en:   -c, --changelog      view the changelog of a package
zh:   -c, --changelog      查看某软件包的更新日志

en:   -c, --clean          remove old packages from cache directory (-cc for all)
zh:   -c, --clean          从缓存目录中删除旧软件包（-cc 清除所有）

en:   -c, --clean      Clean up work files after build
zh:   -c, --clean      编译后清理工作文件

en:   -d, --deps           list packages installed as dependencies [filter]
zh:   -d, --deps           列出所有作为依赖关系安装的软件包 [过滤器]

en:   -d, --nodeps         skip dependency checks
zh:   -d, --nodeps         略过依赖关系检查

en:   -d, --nodeps     Skip all dependency checks
zh:  -d, --nodeps     跳过所有依赖关系检查

en:   -e, --explicit       list packages explicitly installed [filter]
zh:   -e, --explicit       列出所有单独指定安装的软件包 [过滤器]

en:   -e, --noextract  Do not extract source files (use existing src/ dir)
zh:   -e, --noextract  不解压缩源码文件（使用现存的 src/ 目录）

en:   -f, --force          force install, overwrite conflicting files
zh:   -f,  -force          强制安装，覆盖存在冲突的文件

en:   -f, --force      Overwrite existing package
zh:   -f, --force      覆盖现存的软件包

en:   -g, --geninteg   Generate integrity checks for source files
zh:   -g, --geninteg   为源码文件生成完整性检查值

en:   -g, --groups         view all members of a package group
zh:   -g, --groups         查看某软件包组所属的所有软件包

en:   -h, --help       This help
zh:   -h, --help       获得帮助

en:   -i, --info           view package information
zh:   -i, --info           查看软件包信息

en:   -i, --info           view package information (-ii for backup files)
zh:   -i, --info           查看软件包信息（-ii 查看备份文件）

en:   -i, --install    Install package after successful build
zh:   -i, --install    成功编译后安装软件包

en:   -k, --check          check that the files owned by the package(s) are present
zh:   -k, --check          检查拥有该文件的软件包是否存在

en:   -k, --dbonly         only remove database entry, do not remove files
zh:   -k, --dbonly         只删除数据库记录，不删除文件

en:   -l, --list           list the contents of the queried package
zh:   -l, --list           列出被查询软件包的内容

en:   -l, --list <repo>    view a list of packages in a repo
zh:   -l, --list <软件仓库>    查看在该软件仓库中的软件包清单

en:   -m, --foreign        list installed packages not found in sync db(s) [filter]
zh:   -m, --foreign        列出没有在同步数据库时找到的已安装软件包 [过滤器]

en:   -m, --nocolor    Disable colorized output messages
zh:   -m, --nocolor    禁止彩色输出信息

en:   -n, --nosave         remove configuration files as well
zh:   -n, --nosave         同时删除配置文件

en:   -o, --nobuild    Download and extract files only
zh:   -o, --nobuild    仅下载和解压缩文件

en:   -o, --owns <file>    query the package that owns <file>
zh:   -o, --owns <文件>     查询哪个软件包拥有  <文件>

en:   -p <buildscript> Use an alternate build script (instead of '%s')
zh:   -p <buildscript> 使用另外的编译脚本（而不是 '%s' ）

en:   -p, --file <package> query a package file instead of the database
zh:   -p, --file <软件包> 从某个软件包而不是数据库查询

en:   -p, --print-uris     print out URIs for given packages and their dependencies
zh:   -p, --print-uris     打印指定软件包及依赖关系中的URI

en:   -q, --quiet          show less information for query and search
zh:   -q, --quiet          在查询或搜索时显示较少的信息

en:   -r, --rmdeps     Remove installed dependencies after a successful build
zh:   -r, --rmdeps     编译成功后删除安装的依赖关系

en:   -r, --root <path>    set an alternate installation root
zh:   -r, --root <路径>    指定另外的安装根目录

en:   -s, --recursive      remove dependencies also (that won't break packages)
                           (-ss includes explicitly installed dependencies too)
zh:   -s, --recursive      同时删除（不会破坏其他软件包的）依赖关系
                           (-ss·也包括单独指定安装的依赖关系)

en:   -s, --search <regex> search locally-installed packages for matching strings
zh:   -s, --search <regex> 搜寻符合指定字符串的已安装本地的软件包

en:   -s, --search <regex> search remote repositories for matching strings
zh:   -s, --search <regex表达式> 按照指定字符串查询远端软件仓库

en:   -s, --syncdeps   Install missing dependencies with pacman
zh:   -s, --syncdeps   使用 pacman 安装缺少的依赖关系

en:   -t, --unrequired     list packages not required by any package [filter]
zh:   -t, --unrequired     列出所有不被其他软件包要求的软件包 [过滤器]

en:   -u, --sysupgrade     upgrade installed packages (-uu allows downgrade)
zh:   -u, --sysupgrade     升级所有已安装的软件包 (-uu 可启用降级)

en:   -u, --unneeded       remove unneeded packages (that won't break packages)
zh:   -u, --unneeded       同时删除不需要的（且不会破坏其他软件包的）依赖关系

en:   -u, --upgrades       list outdated packages [filter]
zh:   -u, --upgrades       列出所有可升级的软件包 [过滤器]

en:   -v, --verbose        be verbose
zh:   -v, --verbose        循环执行

en:   -w, --downloadonly   download packages but do not install/upgrade anything
zh:   -w, --downloadonly   下载但不安装/升级软件包

en:   -y, --refresh        download fresh package databases from the server
zh:   -y, --refresh        从服务器下载新的软件包数据库

en:   if you're sure a package manager is not already
      running, you can remove %s
zh:   如果你确认软件包管理器没有在运行，
      你可以删除 %s。

en:  %s is up to date
zh:  %s 已经是最新版本

en:  local database is up to date
zh: 本地数据库已是最新的

en: %s contains CRLF characters and cannot be sourced.
zh: %s 包含 CRLF 字符，无法取源。

en: %s does not exist or is not a directory.
zh: %s 不存在或不是一个目录。

en: %s does not exist.
zh: %s 不存在。

en: %s exists in both '%s' and '%s'
zh: %1$s 存在于 '%2$s' 和 '%3$s'

en: %s is designated as a HoldPkg.
zh: %s 被指定为 HoldPkg（保留软件包）。

en: %s is invalid or corrupted
zh: %s 无效或已损坏

en: %s is not allowed to be empty.
zh: %s 不允许为空。

en: %s is not allowed to contain hyphens.
zh: %s 不允许含有连字号（减号）

en: %s is not allowed to start with a hyphen.
zh: %s 不允许以连字号开始。

en: %s is not available for the '%s' architecture.
zh: %s 不具备 '%s' 架构。

en: %s is owned by %s %s
zh: %1$s 属于 %2$s %3$s

en: %s not found, searching for group...
zh: %s 未找到，正在搜索软件包组...

en: %s not found.
zh: %s 未找到。

en: %s package not found, searching for group...
zh: %s 软件包未找到，正在搜索软件包组...

en: %s was not found in the build directory and is not a URL.
zh: %s 没有在创建目录中找到，也不是一个 URL。

en: %s: %d total files, %d missing file(s)
zh: %s：共有 %d 文件，缺失 %d 文件

en: %s: %s exists in filesystem
zh: %1$s: 文件系统中已存在 %2$s

en: '%s' does not have a valid archive extension.
zh: '%s' 未包含有效的压缩包扩展名。

en: '%s' is not a package file, skipping
zh: '%s' 不是一个软件包文件，跳过

en: '%s' is not a valid archive extension.
zh: '%s' 是无效的压缩包扩展名。

en: '%s' is not a valid debug level
zh: '%s' 是无效的 debug 等级

en: '%s': not found in local db
zh: '%s'：没有在本地数据库中找到

en: '%s': not found in sync db
zh: '%s'：没有在同步数据库中找到

en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: :: %s conflicts with %s. Remove %s?
zh: :: %1$s 与 %2$s 有冲突。删除 %3$s？

en: :: %s is in IgnorePkg/IgnoreGroup. Install anyway?
zh: :: %s 位于 IgnorePkg/IgnoreGroup（忽略软件包／忽略软件包组）中。确定要安装吗?

en: :: %s-%s: local version is newer. Upgrade anyway?
zh: :: %1$s-%2$s：本地版本较新。确定要更新吗？

en: :: %s: conflicts with %s
zh: :: %1$s: 与 %2$s 冲突

en: :: %s: requires %s
zh: :: %1$s: 要求 %2$s

en: :: Do you want to cancel the current operation
    :: and upgrade these packages now?
zh: :: 打算取消当前操作
    :: 并马上安装这些软件包吗？

en: :: File %s is corrupted. Do you want to delete it?
zh: :: 文件 %s 已损坏。你想要删除它吗？

en: :: Install %s from group %s?
zh: :: 从软件包组 %2$s 安装 %1$s 吗？

en: :: Install whole content?
zh: :: 安装全部内容？

en: :: Remove %s from group %s?
zh: :: 从组 %2$s 中删除 %1$s 吗？

en: :: Replace %s with %s/%s?
zh: :: 用 %2$s/%3$s 替代 %1$s？

en: :: Retrieving packages from %s...
zh: :: 正在从 %s 软件仓库获取软件包...

en: :: Starting full system upgrade...
zh: :: 正在进行全面系统更新...

en: :: Synchronizing package databases...
zh: :: 正在同步软件包数据库...

en: :: The following packages should be upgraded first :
zh: :: 下列软件包应当首先更新：

en: :: group %s (including ignored packages):
zh: :: 软件包组 %s（包含忽略的软件包）：

en: :: group %s:
zh: :: 组 %s:

en: :: the following package(s) cannot be upgraded due to unresolvable dependencies:
zh: :: 由于无法解决依赖关系，下列软件包无法更新：

en: A package has already been built, installing existing package...
zh: 已有一个编译好的软件包，正在安装现有的软件包...

en: A package has already been built. (use -f to overwrite)
zh: 已有一个编译好的软件包。（使用 -f 覆盖）

en: Aborting...
zh: 正在放弃...

en: Adding %s...
zh: 正在添加 %s...

en: Adding delta '%s'
zh: 正在添加增量包 '%s'

en: Adding install script...
zh: 正在添加安装脚本...

en: Adding package '%s'
zh: 正在添加软件包 '%s'

en: Adding package changelog...
zh: 正在添加软件包更新日志...

en: An entry for '%s' already existed
zh: 已存在条目 '%s'

en: Architecture   :
zh: 架构　　　：

en: Backup Files:
zh: 备份文件：

en: Because pacman uses many small files to keep track of packages,\nthere is a tendency for these files to become fragmented over time.\nThis script attempts to relocate these small files into one\ncontinuous location on your hard drive. The result is that the hard\ndrive should be able to read them faster, since the hard drive head\ndoes not have to move around the disk as much.\n
zh: 因为 pacman 使用许多小文件来跟踪软件包。\n久而久之这些文件有倾向变得零碎。\n本脚本尝试把这些小文件重新放置到硬盘上的一个连续的位置。\n结果是硬盘磁头由于不用再在碟片上移来移去，从而可以读取得更快。\n

en: Build Date     :
zh: 编译日期　：

en: Build Failed.
zh: 创建失败。

en: Cache directory: %s
zh: 缓存目录：%s

en: Cannot create temp directory for database building.
zh: 无法为建立数据库而创建临时目录。

en: Cannot find openssl.
zh: 无法找到 openssl。

en: Cannot find the sudo binary! Is sudo installed?
zh: 无法找到 sudo 命令！sudo 是否已安装？

en: Cannot find the xdelta3 binary! Is xdelta3 installed?
zh: 无法找到 xdelta 执行文件！是否已安装 xdelta3？

en: Checking Buildtime Dependencies...
zh: 正在检查编译时依赖关系...

en: Checking Runtime Dependencies...
zh: 正在检查运行时依赖关系...

en: Checking integrity...
zh: 正在检查完整性...

en: Cleaning up ALL files from %s.
zh: 正在从 %s 中清理所有文件。

en: Cleaning up...
zh: 正在清理...

en: Compressed Size: %6.2f K
zh: 压缩后大小： %6.2f K

en: Compressing man and info pages...
zh: 正在压缩 man 及 info 文档...

en: Compressing package...
zh: 正在压缩软件包...

en: Compressing source package...
zh: 正在压缩源码包...

en: Computing md5 checksums...
zh: 正在计算 md5 校验值...

en: Conflicts With :
zh: 冲突与　　：

en: Copyright (C) 2006-2008 Aaron Griffin <aaron@archlinux.org>.\nCopyright (c) 2007-2008 Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>.\n\nThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh: Copyright (C) 2006 Aaron Griffin <aaron@archlinux.org>.\nCopyright·(c)·2007-2008·Dan·McGee·<dan@archlinux.org>.\n\n这是一个自由软件；版权条款见源码。\n在法律许可下，不承担任何担保责任。\n

en: Copyright (c) 2006-2009 Pacman Development Team <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>.\nCopyright (C) 2002-2006 Judd Vinet <jvinet@zeroflux.org>.\n\nThis is free software; see the source for copying conditions.\nThere is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.\n
zh: Copyright (C) 2006-2009 Pacman 开发小组 <pacman-dev@archlinux.org>.\nCopyright (C) 2002-2006 Judd Vinet <jvinet@zeroflux.org>.\n\n这是一个自由软件；版权条款见源码。\n在法律许可下，不承担任何担保责任。\n

en: Could not resolve all dependencies.
zh: 无法解决所有的依赖关系。

en: Creating 'deltas' db entry...
zh: 正在生成 '增量包' 数据库记录...

en: Creating 'depends' db entry...
zh: 正在生成 'depends' 数据库记录...

en: Creating 'desc' db entry...
zh: 正在生成 'desc' 数据库记录

en: Creating package...
zh: 正在创建软件包...

en: Creating source package...
zh: 正在创建源码包...

en: Creating updated database file '%s'
zh: 正在生成更新的数据库文件 '%s'

en: Database directory cleaned up
zh: 数据库目录已清除

en: Database directory: %s
zh: 数据库目录：%s

en: Delta matching '%s' not found.
zh: 未找到符合 '%s' 的增量包。

en: Depends On     :
zh: 依赖于　　：

en: Description    :
zh: 描述　　　：

en: Determining latest bzr revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的 bzr 修正...

en: Determining latest cvs revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的 cvs 修正...

en: Determining latest darcs revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的 darcs 修正...

en: Determining latest git revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的 git 修正...

en: Determining latest hg revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的 hg 修正...

en: Determining latest svn revision...
zh: 正在确认最新的 svn 修正...

en: Do not use the '-F' option. This option is only for use by makepkg.
zh: 不要使用 '-F' 选项。该选项仅供 makepkg 使用。

en: Do you want to remove %s?
zh: 打算删除 %s？

en: Do you want to remove ALL files from cache?
zh: 打算从缓存中删除所有文件吗？

en: Do you want to remove outdated packages from cache?
zh: 打算从缓存中删除过期的软件包吗？

en: Do you want to remove these packages?
zh: 打算删除这些软件包吗？

en: Do you want to remove uninstalled packages from cache?
zh: 打算从缓存中删除未安装的软件包吗？

en: Do you want to remove unused repositories?
zh: 打算删除无用的软件仓库？

en: Download Size  : %6.2f K
zh: 需下载大小： %6.2f K

en: Downloading %s...
zh: 正在下载 %s...

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误：

en: ERROR: Can not create temp directory for database building.
zh: 错误：无法为建立数据库而创建临时目录。

en: Entering fakeroot environment...
zh: 正在进入 fakeroot 环境...

en: Errors occurred, no packages were upgraded.
zh: 发生错误，没有软件包被更新。

en: Example for GPL'ed software: license=('GPL').
zh: GPL 软件的列子：license=('GPL')

en: Example:  repo-add /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz pacman-3.0.0.pkg.tar.gz
zh: 例子：  repo-add /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz pacman-3.0.0.pkg.tar.gz

en: Example:  repo-remove /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz kernel26
zh: 例子：  repo-remove /path/to/repo.db.tar.gz kernel26

en: Explicitly installed
zh: 单独指定安装

en: Extracting %s with %s
zh: 正在解压缩 %s，使用 %s

en: Extracting Sources...
zh: 解压缩源码...

en: Extracting database to a temporary location...
zh: 正在解压缩数据库到一个临时目录...

en: FAILED
zh: 失败

en: Failed to acquire lockfile: %s.
zh: 无法要求锁定文件：%s。

en: Failed to create package file.
zh: 无法创建软件包文件。

en: Failed to create source package file.
zh: 创建源码包文件失败。

en: Failed to extract %s
zh: 无法解压缩 %s

en: Failed to install all missing dependencies.
zh: 无法安装所有缺少的依赖关系。

en: Failed to install built package(s).
zh: 安装创建的软件包失败。

en: Failed to remove installed dependencies.
zh: 无法删除已安装的依赖关系。

en: Failure while downloading %s
zh: 无法下载 %s

en: Fakeroot must be installed if using the 'fakeroot' option
zh: 要使用 'fakeroot' 选项，必须安装 fakeroot

en: File %s does not seem to be a valid package, remove it?
zh: 文件 %s 不像是个有效的软件包，删除它吗？

en: File '%s' not found.
zh: 文件 '%s' 未找到。

en: Finished making: %s
zh: 完成创建：%s

en: Finished. Your pacman database has been optimized.
zh: 完毕。你的 pacman 数据库已经优化。

en: Found %s in build dir
zh: 在创建目录中找到 %s

en: Generating .PKGINFO file...
zh: 正在生成 .PKGINFO 文件...

en: Generating checksums for source files...
zh: 正在为源代码文件创建完整性检查值...

en: Groups         :
zh: 软件组　　：

en: Held by process %s
zh: 被过程 %s 保留

en: HoldPkg was found in target list. Do you want to continue?
zh: 在目标清单中发现 HoldPkg 指定的软件包。你确定要继续吗？

en: If -p is not specified, makepkg will look for '%s'
zh: 如果没有指定 -p ，makepkg将寻找 '%s'

en: In addition, please run makepkg -C outside of your cache directory.
zh: 此外，请在你的缓存目录外运行 makepkg -C。

en: Install Date   :
zh: 安装日期　：

en: Install Reason :
zh: 安装原因　：

en: Install Script :
zh: 安装脚本　：

en: Install script %s not found.
zh: 安装脚本 %s 未找到。

en: Install scriptlet (%s) does not exist.
zh: 安装小脚本 (%s) 不存在。

en: Installed Size : %6.2f K
zh: 安装后大小： %6.2f K

en: Installed as a dependency for another package
zh: 已作为其他软件包的依赖关系安装

en: Installing missing dependencies...
zh: 正在安装缺少的依赖关系...

en: Integrity check FAILED, reverting to old database.
zh: 完整性检查失败，恢复到原数据库。

en: Integrity checks (%s) differ in size from the source array.
zh: 完整性检查 (%s) 与源阵列大小不一致。

en: Integrity checks are missing.
zh: 完整性检查 (%s) 缺失。

en: Invalid command name '%s' specified.
zh: 指定了无效的命令名 '%s'

en: Invalid integrity algorithm '%s' specified.
zh: 指定了无效的完整性算法 '%s'

en: Invalid package file '%s'.
zh: 无效的软件包文件 '%s'。

en: Leaving fakeroot environment.
zh: 正在退出 fakeroot 环境。

en: Licenses       :
zh: 软件许可　：

en: MD5 Sum        :
zh: MD5校验值：

en: MD5sum'ing the old database...
zh: 正在为原数据库创建 MD5 校验值...

en: MISSING		%s
zh: 缺少		%s

en: MODIFIED	%s
zh: 修改	%s

en: Making and MD5sum'ing the new database...
zh: 正在生成新数据库及其 MD5 校验值...

en: Making package: %s
zh: 正在创建软件包：%s

en: Missing Dependencies:
zh: 缺少依赖关系：

en: Missing dependencies cannot be installed or removed as a normal user
zh: 无 sudo 的情况下，无法以普通用户身份来安装或删除缺少的依赖关系；

en: Missing pkg/ directory.
zh: 缺少 pkg/ 目录。

en: NO
zh: 否

en: NOT FOUND
zh: 未找到

en: Name           :
zh: 名称　　　：

en: New optional dependencies for %s
zh: %s 的新可选依赖

en: No
zh: 否

en: No files have been removed.
zh: 没有文件被删除。

en: No package owns %s
zh: 没有软件包拥有 %s

en: No packages modified, nothing to do.
zh: 没有软件包被修改，无事可做。

en: No packages remain, creating empty database.
zh: 没有包含软件包，正在创建空数据库。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not Modified	%s
zh: 未修改过	%s

en: Note that many packages may need a line added to their %s
zh: 注意许多软件包可能需要在 %s 中添加

en: One or more files did not pass the validity check!
zh: 一个或多个文件没有通过有效性检查！

en: Optional Deps  :
zh: 可选依赖　：

en: Optional dependencies for %s
zh: %s 的可选依赖

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en: Package matching '%s' not found.
zh: 未找到符合 '%s' 的软件包。

en: Packager       :
zh: 打包者　　：

en: Packaging Failed.
zh: 打包失败。

en: Pacman failed to install missing dependencies.
zh: Pacman 无法安装缺少的依赖关系...

en: Pacman lock file was found. Cannot run while pacman is running.
zh: 发现 Pacman 锁文件。不能在 pacman 运行时再次运行。

en: Pacman returned a fatal error (%i): %s
zh: Pacman 出现致命错误 (%i)：%s

en: Part of the package group has already been built. (use -f to overwrite)
zh: 一部分软件包组已经编译完毕。（使用 -f 覆盖）

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Please add a license line to your %s!
zh: 请添加软件许可证行到你的 %s！

en: Please rerun makepkg without the --asroot flag.
zh: 请不带 --asroot 参数再运行一次 makepkg。

en: Problem removing files; you may not have correct permissions in %s
zh: 删除文件发生错误；你可能没有 %s 的相关权限。

en: Proceed with download?
zh: 进行下载吗？

en: Proceed with installation?
zh: 进行安装吗？

en: Provides       :
zh: 提供　　　：

en: Provides array cannot contain comparison (< or >) operators.
zh: 提供不能含有 (< 或 >)比较操作符的阵列

en: Purging other files...
zh: 正在清除其他文件...

en: Remove (%d):
zh: 删除 (%d)：

en: Removing doc files...
zh: 正在删除 doc 文件...

en: Removing empty directories...
zh: 正在删除空目录...

en: Removing existing entry '%s'...
zh: 正在删除现有的条目 '%s'...

en: Removing existing pkg/ directory...
zh: 正在删除现有的 pkg/ 目录...

en: Removing libtool .la files...
zh: 正在删除 libtool .la 文件...

en: Replaces       :
zh: 取代　　　：

en: Repository     :
zh: 软件仓库　：

en: Repository file '%s' could not be created.
zh: 库文件 %s 无法创建。

en: Repository file '%s' is not a proper pacman database.
zh: 库文件 '%s' 不是一个有效的 pacman 数据库。

en: Repository file '%s' was not found.
zh: 软件仓库文件 '%s' 未找到

en: Required By    :
zh: 要求被　　：

en: Retrieving Sources...
zh: 获取源代码...

en: Rotating database into place...
zh: 正在把数据库放置到位...

en: Running makepkg as an unprivileged user will result in non-root
zh: 以非授权用户身份运行 makepkg 将导致

en: Running makepkg as root is a BAD idea and can cause
zh: 以 root（根用户）身份运行 makepkg 的习惯很不好，

en: Searching for delta '%s'...
zh: 正在搜索增量包 '%s'...

en: Searching for package '%s'...
zh: 正在搜索软件包 '%s'...

en: Skipping dependency checks.
zh: 跳过依赖关系检查。

en: Skipping source extraction       -- using existing src/ tree
zh: 跳过源码解压缩       -- 使用现有的 src/ 目录树

en: Skipping source integrity checks -- using existing src/ tree
zh: 跳过源码完整性检查 -- 使用现有的 src/ 目录树

en: Skipping source retrieval        -- using existing src/ tree
zh: 跳过源码获取        -- 使用现有的 src/ 目录树

en: Source cache cleaned.
zh: 源代码缓存已清除。

en: Source destination must be defined in %s.
zh: 必须在 %s 中指定源码目标地。

en: Source package created: %s
zh: 源代码包已创建：%s

en: Sources are ready.
zh: 源代码已就绪。

en: Starting %s()...
zh: 正在开始 %s()...

en: Starting build()...
zh: 正在开始 build()...

en: Stripping debugging symbols from binaries and libraries...
zh: 正在从二进制文件和库中清除 debug 符号...

en: Syncing database to disk...
zh: 正在同步数据库到磁盘...

en: Tar'ing up %s failed.
zh: 打包 %s 失败。

en: Tar'ing up %s...
zh: 正在打包 %s...

en: Targets (%d):
zh: 目标 (%d)：

en: The --asroot option is meant for the root user only.
zh: --asroot 选项仅针对 root（根用户）。

en: The download program %s is not installed.
zh: 下载程序 %s 没有安装。

en: The package directory is empty, there is nothing to repackage!
zh: 软件包目录为空，没有东西可重新打包。

en: The package group has already been built, installing existing packages...
zh: 已有一个编译好的软件包组，正在安装现有的软件包...

en: The package group has already been built. (use -f to overwrite)
zh: 已有一个编译好的软件包组。（使用 -f 覆盖）

en: The source directory is empty, there is nothing to build!
zh: 源代码目录为空，没有东西可编译。

en: There is no agent set up to handle %s URLs. Check %s.
zh: 没有设置程序来处理 %1$s URLs。请检查 %2$s。

en: These options can be passed to pacman:
zh: 这些选项可以传递给 pacman：

en: Tidying install...
zh: 正在清理安装...

en: Total Download Size:    %.2f MB
zh: 全部下载大小:   %.2f MB

en: Total Installed Size:   %.2f MB
zh: 全部安装大小:  %.2f MB

en: Total Removed Size:   %.2f MB
zh: 全部删除大小:   %.2f MB

en: URL            :
zh: URL地址　：

en: Unable to find source file %s for extraction.
zh: 无法找到源代码文件 %s 进行解压缩。

en: Unable to find source file %s to generate checksum.
zh: 无法找到源代码文件 %s 来生成校验值。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Untar'ing %s failed.
zh: 解包 %s 失败。

en: Usage: %s [options]
zh: 用法：%s [选项]

en: Usage: %s [pacman_db_root]
zh: 用法：%s [pacman_db_root]

en: Usage: repo-add [-q] <path-to-db> <package|delta> ...\n
zh: 用法：repo-add·[-q]·<path-to-db>·<软件包|delta增量包>·...\n

en: Usage: repo-remove [-q] <path-to-db> <packagename|delta> ...\n\n
zh: 用法：repo-remove·[-q]·<path-to-db>·<软件包名|delta增量包>·...\n\n

en: Use the -q/--quiet flag to minimize output to basic messages, warnings,\nand errors\n\n
zh: 使用 -q/--quiet 参数可只输出最基本的信息，警告，\n及错误信息\n\n

en: Using cached copy of %s
zh: 使用 %s 在缓存中的复制版本

en: Validating source files with %s...
zh: 正在验证源代码文件 %s...

en: Version        :
zh: 版本　　　：

en: Version found: %s
zh: 找到版本：%s

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告：

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You do not have write permission to store downloads in %s.
zh: 你没有权限将下载数据写入 %s。

en: You must have correct permissions to optimize the database.
zh: 你必须拥有相应的权限才能优化数据库。

en: \0--holdver and --forcever cannot both be specified
zh: \0--holdver 和 --forcever 不能同时指定。

en: applying deltas...
zh: 正在应用增量包...

en: cannot determine ownership of a directory
zh: 无法确定目录的所有者属性

en: cannot determine real path for '%s': %s
zh: 无法确定 '%1$s' 的真实路径：%2$s

en: checking delta integrity...
zh: 正在检查增量包完整性...

en: checking dependencies...
zh: 正在检查依赖关系...

en: checking for file conflicts
zh: 正在检查文件冲突

en: checking for file conflicts...
zh: 正在检查文件冲突...

en: checking package integrity...
zh: 正在检查软件包完整性...

en: config file %s could not be read.
zh: 配置文件 %s 无法读取。

en: config file %s, line %d: All directives must belong to a section.
zh: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：所有的命令必须属于同一章节。

en: config file %s, line %d: bad section name.
zh: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：坏的章节名。

en: config file %s, line %d: directive '%s' not recognized.
zh: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：未知命令 '%s'

en: config file %s, line %d: syntax error in config file- missing key.
zh: 配置文件 %s，第 %d 行：配置文件中语法错误－缺少关键字。

en: could not access cache directory
zh: 无法访问缓存目录

en: could not access database directory
zh: 无法访问数据库目录

en: could not add server URL to database '%s': %s (%s)
zh: 无法添加服务器 URL 到数据库 '%s': %s (%s)

en: could not calculate checksums for %s
zh: 无法计算 %s 的完整性校验值

en: could not chdir to download directory %s
zh: 无法 chdir 到下载目录 %s

en: could not create new cache directory
zh: 无法创建新缓存目录

en: could not register '%s' database (%s)
zh: 无法注册 '%s' 数据库 (%s)

en: could not register 'local' database (%s)
zh: 无法登记“本地”数据库 (%s)

en: could not remove cache directory
zh: 无法删除缓存目录

en: could not remove repository directory
zh: 无法删除软件仓库目录

en: diff tool was not found, please install diffutils.
zh: diff 工具未找到，请安装 diffutils。

en: downloading %s...
zh: 正在下载 %s...

en: error:
zh: 错误：

en: error: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: failed to commit transaction (%s)
zh: 无法提交处理 (%s)

en: failed to init transaction (%s)
zh: 无法初始化事务处理 (%s)

en: failed to initialize alpm library (%s)
zh: 初始化 alpm 库失败 (%s)

en: failed to prepare transaction (%s)
zh: 无法准备事务处理 (%s)

en: failed to read file '%s': %s
zh: 无法读取文件 '%1$s': %2$s

en: failed to release transaction (%s)
zh: 无法释放事务处理 (%s)

en: failed to synchronize any databases
zh: 无法同步任何数据库

en: failed to update %s (%s)
zh: 无法升级 %1$s (%2$s)

en: failed.
zh: 失败。

en: file path too long
zh: 文件路径过长

en: file(s)
zh: 文件

en: function:
zh: 功能：

en: function: %s
zh: 功能：%s

en: generating %s with %s...
zh: 正在使用 %2$s 生成 %1$s...

en: group "%s" was not found
zh: 未找到 "%s" 组

en: in the BUILDENV array in %s.
zh: 在 %s 的 BUILDENV 中。

en: installing
zh: 正在安装

en: installing %s...
zh: 正在安装 %s...

en: invalid option
zh: 无效选项

en: invalid value for 'CleanMethod' : '%s'
zh: 'CleanMethod' 设置的为无效值： '%s'

en: loading package data...
zh: 正在装载软件包数据...

en: looking for inter-conflicts...
zh: 正在查找内部冲突...

en: malloc failure: could not allocate %zd bytes
zh: 内存分配失败：无法分配 %zd bytes

en: missing package function for split package '%s'
zh: 拆分软件包 '%s' 缺少软件包功能

en: no URL for package: %s
zh: 无软件包的URL：%s

en: no changelog available for '%s'.
zh: '%s' 没有可获得的更新日志。

en: no file was specified for --owns
zh: 错误：没有为 --owns 指定文件

en: no operation specified (use -h for help)
zh: 没有指定的操作（使用 -h 获取帮助）

en: no targets specified (use -h for help)
zh: 没有指定目标（使用 -h 获取帮助）

en: no usable package repositories configured.
zh: 没有设置可用的软件包库。

en: only one operation may be used at a time
zh: 一次只能运行一个操作

en: operation
zh: 操作

en: operations:
zh: 操作:

en: options
zh: 选项

en: options array contains unknown option '%s'
zh: 选项组含有未知的选项 '%s'

en: ownership of the packaged files. Try using the fakeroot environment by
zh: 打包文件的拥有者权限为非根用户。请尝试

en: package "%s" not found
zh: 软件包 "%s" 未找到

en: package '%s' was not found
zh: 软件包 '%s' 未找到

en: package '%s' was not found in repository '%s'
zh: 软件包 '%1$s' 没有在 '%2$s' 软件仓库里找到

en: package(s)
zh: 软件包

en: pacman was not found in PATH; skipping dependency checks.
zh: 没有在 PATH 中找到 pacman；跳过依赖关系检查。

en: pacman-optimize is a little hack that should improve the performance\nof pacman when reading/writing to its filesystem-based database.\n\n
zh: pacman-optimize 是一个小 hack，用于提高 pacman\n读/写基于文件系统的数据库时的性能。\n\n

en: permanent, catastrophic damage to your system. If you
zh: 可能会造成你的系统永久性、灾难性的损坏；

en: placing 'fakeroot' in the BUILDENV array in %s.
zh: 正在 %s内的 BUILDENV 中加入 'fakeroot' 。

en: problem adding cachedir '%s' (%s)
zh: 设置缓存目录 '%1$s' (%2$s)时出现问题

en: problem setting dbpath '%s' (%s)
zh: 设置数据库路径 '%1$s' (%2$s) 时出现问题

en: problem setting logfile '%s' (%s)
zh: 设置日志文件 '%1$s' (%2$s)时出现问题

en: problem setting rootdir '%s' (%s)
zh: 设置根目录'%1$s' (%2$s) 时出现问题

en: removing
zh: 正在删除

en: removing %s...
zh: 正在删除 %s...

en: removing all files from cache...
zh: 正在从缓存中删除所有文件...

en: removing old packages from cache...
zh: 正在从缓存中删除旧软件包...

en: repo-add will update a package database by reading a package file.\nMultiple packages to add can be specified on the command line.\n\n
zh: repo-add 通过读取一个软件包文件来更新软件包数据库。\n可以在命令行中指定添加多个软件包\n\n

en: repo-remove will update a package database by removing the package name\nspecified on the command line from the given repo database. Multiple\npackages to remove can be specified on the command line.\n\n
zh: repo-remove 通过在指定软件包数据库中删除\n在命令行中指定的软件包名来更新这个软件包数据库。\n可以在命令行中指定删除多个软件包。\n\n

en: repository "%s" was not found.
zh: 软件仓库 "%s" 未找到

en: repository '%s' does not exist
zh: 软件仓库 '%s' 不存在

en: requires an argument
zh: 需要一个参数

en: resolving dependencies...
zh: 正在解决依赖关系...

en: root path too long
zh: 根路径过长

en: running XferCommand: fork failed!
zh: 正在运行 XferCommand：分支失败！

en: skipping target: %s
zh: 正在跳过软件包：%s

en: success!
zh: 成功完成！

en: such as arch=('%s').
zh: 类似 arch=('%s') 的一行.

en: the -f and --force options are no longer recognized
zh: -f 和 --force 选项不再被识别

en: unrecognized option
zh: 不识别的选项

en: upgrading
zh: 正在更新

en: upgrading %s...
zh: 正在升级 %s...

en: usage
zh: 用法

en: use options=(force) in the PKGBUILD instead
zh: 应当在 PKGBUILD 使用 options=(force) 取而代之

en: warning:
zh: 警告：

en: warning: %s
zh: 警告：%s

en: wish to run as root, please use the --asroot option.
zh: 如果你希望以 root（根用户）来运行，请使用 --asroot 选项。

en: without sudo; install and configure sudo to auto-resolve dependencies.
zh: 请安装和配置 sudo 以自动解决依赖关系。

en: you cannot perform this operation unless you are root.
zh: 非 root（根用户）无法执行指定操作。
